My cat who always make me miss

Morning all. This morning i want to tell you about my cat who so cute and make me always miss to my cat.

A cat is a pet that almost exists every home in Indonesia. it has become common knowledge that cats are beneficial to those who keep them from avoiding rats in our homes. the cat is also a spoiled animal with spoiled with his master. cats are also animals that are faithful to their employers.

have you ever heard or read the true story of a faithful cat, there is a faithful cat waiting for his master at the train station for many years for being left behind by his master. and there is also a cat that tries to dig the master's grave and refuses to leave his master alone in the cemetery. these are just some of the small examples that prove the cat is a faithful animal.

I have 3 cats at home. but what concerns me the most is my cat named roy. I always missed him. my cat is always spoiled and slept with me. keinutannya also make me more love my cat this one. here are some photos that I took when he was cute cute.

image
image
image

Please upvote and follow me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now