THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS VIDEO SERIES - EPISODE 58 - OPOSSUM

These guys seem to really like smiling for the camera.


I said this last time, and I'll say it again: While I may be "friends" with these guys and even hold a wild one, they are nothing to mess with can cause serious injury if they choose to bite you. What you see me do is just that, me doing something. There is no need to ever mimic my antics or try to interact with wild animals in these ways.

The Opossum is the most common marsupial in the Western Hemisphere. I share quite a bit about it in the video below, but forgot to mention that they also eat a lot of ticks, which is a good thing. Also, if you ever wondered what they sounded like, it "growls" a few times in the video. If you want to see more photos of this one, click here.

The information is the video is original but I did have a quick refresher from this source.

THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS - EPISODE 58

OPOSSUM




If you enjoyed this video, please consider thanking @thelivingpoet for encouraging me to make it!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-opossum



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now