The Wonderful Venezuelan Fauna!

As seen in the title itself, The Venezuelan Fauna is surprising and very attractive, and I do not say it because of Venezuela !. If it is not fascinating as it proves the nature and the animals themselves, and today I want to show you from Venezuela that it is so beautiful that you will like to continue reading ...
Well we continue where we are, Venezuelan fauna has a lot of curious variety And abundance; It has been said that Venezuela has many different species of wild birds that can be found throughout Latin America or Europe. The tall birds are found in Merida, a state located in the Andean region, the animals found in this Venezuelan Zone are local.

They are bordering mountains, hot and humid forests, rivers and lagoons. The butterflies abound in the paramos, the mountains and gardens. There are some very beautiful and striking different colors .. I love Butterflies too! Hehe if they are my joy of feeling free to see how he flies with his freedom on the mountains or in the gardens! Ok I deviated from the subject!In the Andes, you will find this type of birds that are: El Cóndor and the eagle copete, both on the way to extinction. Sad indeed !. Some of the other animals that inhabit are: the Fox, the Bear Frontino, the Espin Pork, the puma, owls of the valley, armadillos, frogs, among other types of animals that will gradually know in my post !.

The Fauna is the most beautiful thing that can exist on earth, I have so much to know about them, I am excited to talk about these issues with you so that you know my country! .....Until a new post
!!!! !Comment and tell me how you thought it was !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now