Life After Death: Extinct Animals Immortalized With Taxidermy

I really wanted to see those other animal species that I've never seen before especially those extinct animals and I think I can only see them if I am in The American Museum of Natural History. Even though I can't see them alive in that Museum, at least I see their real looks because they look so real in that Museum and that is their real colors and real image when they are still here on Earth. As I was listening to that man talking about the extinct animals, I felt sad because they are gone now and then the other animals are threatened to be extinct too. It makes me sad thinking about the extinction of the animals here on Earth.


Melanie Carpio introducing myself

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center