World Animal Day

I find this is one of the most underappreciated days of the year. World animal day! A day where all loyal furry friends should be put in the spotlight, and to be honest....actually every day should be world animal day!

Now because I dont have enough furryness around me, I sometimes get my daily dose of fluffyness through youtube videos, where I often laugh out loud suuuuperloud! Anyway, today should be about appreciating you friend, in my case this would be my doggofriends. So I am just giving you some daily dose of doggoness.

This actually is kind of a shitpost, but who cares...You should see it as an appreciation post I guess. Animals deserve your attention. Lets go!

A real beauty, Images of dogs catching treats snapped on just the right moment. This dude is a true master in snapping the perfect shot!



Since I had my own share of dog trashing the house and looking guilty, here is guilty dog 101



This one is actually not only about dogs but is it is on all animals shaking off their wet fur in slowmotion. Just look at how sophisticated this actually is



Give them an extra hug today guys. They deserve it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center