Biawak / Lizard

Selamat malam kerabat-kerabat steemit semuanya apa kabar ? Semoga anda dalam keadaan sehat selalu. Pada kesempatan ini saya akan membagikan beberapa foto dari biawak yang saya foto tadi siang.

English :

Good evening relatives steemit everything how are you? Hope you are in good health always.

On this occasion I will share some photos from the lizard I photographed this afternoon.

image

image

Biawak merupakan hewan reptil yang dalam kata lain adalah kadal besar, pada umumnya biawak bisa tumbuh sampai 30 kilo dan memiliki badan yang berotot dan ekor yang berbahaya. Namun biawak yang saya temukan ini adalah anak biawak, tapi unik dia bisa memanjat, saya pun heran. Anda bisa melihat foto dibawah ini.

English :

Lizard is a reptile animal which in other words is a large lizard, in general lizards can grow to 30 kilos and have a muscular body and a dangerous tail. But the lizard that I found this is a lizard, but unique he can climb, I was surprised. You can see the photo below.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Silakan upvote dan follow saya @Harismunandar untuk melihat postingan saya yang terbaru di feed anda. Sekian dari saya pada malam ini untuk semua kerabat-kerabat steemit.

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

TERIMAKASIH...

FOLLOW SAYA @Harismunandar

English :

Please upvote and follow me @Harismunandar to see my latest posts in your feed. All of me on this night to all relatives steemit.

Regards Steemit Indonesia Community

THANK YOU...

FOLLOW ME@Harismunandar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now