My Dreams Are Coming True

I was a city gal growing up - in fact for the first 30 years of my life.
But I loved animals and spent time around animals every chance I got during those years.
In fact, I am probably more comfortable around animals than I am around people, so when I met this amazing, handsome man who was intent upon wooing me and telling me about the ranch life he wanted to provide for me....I was hooked. Honestly, he had me at saying I could have horses and be a stay at home Mom!
So, we got married and began our ranch adventure.
We have enjoyed may incredible years with all our various animals.
I have many stories I could tell of things that have happened here over the years....some really funny....some tense times...and some stories that just fill my heart with love.

Working at home is a passion of mine so that I can be around all my animal friends. Compumatrix is allowing me that opportunity!

Scan0007.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center