being watched whilst taking photos

One thing I have come to notice over the years of attempting to take photos of wildlife is half the time they are curious and watching you as you do so. This can be awesome & you can have quite a moment eye to eye with numerous animals. However, it can also be detrimental, as some of the species can be intimidated and flee quickly.

This little guy was far from intimidated and allowed me to get quite close to grab this shot of him.

IMG_8086.jpg
Click image to view full size

Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

**Check out my website new website too - Just BCOZ Photography

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center