📷Monday : Animalphotography- The Street Puppy

My submission for the daily photography contest -📷Monday : #Animalphotography, organized by @juliank.

image.png

Image Details:
Category : #animalphotography
Click/Captured By : @Shohana1
Camera: Symphony H58 , Smart Phone Smart Phone , 8MP back camera.
Location: #Bangladesh
Post Created By : ©@Shohana1

PHOTO IS MINE

📷Monday: foodphotography and #animalphotography

Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography
.
.
.

Special Thanks To:

I am happy to be part of this community and become one of steemians, I want to learn a lot and hope I can share my thoughts also to others.

I would like to thank @iwrite and @antonette for mentoring me and for their patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have them as my mentor.

Thanks and more power to Steemit Diversify Team!

@beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @jerrybanfield, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul @t3ran13 and many others who often visit my posts and appreciate. Thank you.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.
.

.

Cover Design By @iwrite

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now