Author of this content has low reputation.

Our animal friends!

早上好,..... Steemians。我希望每个人都做得很好,尽管这些天大多数人都在暑假后重返工作岗位。夏天已经结束,这有点令人伤心,但再次恢复正常习惯也会很好。
我真的希望这会让Steem更加活跃,因为人们不会把所有时间都花在外面。去年夏天结束时我们看到了活动的增加,所以希望现在也能发生同样的事情。 无论如何,我只是浏览了一些旧照片,并且遇到了一些我的小狗威尔玛与她现在的样子相比看起来很小的地方。虽然一个月对我们成年人来说没什么,但看看一个月对一只小狗的影响有多大。 image image image 小狗是我们男孩最顺从的。在小狗,他非常喜欢学习。走在田野里,我们总是与训练相结合。我经常带小狗和一只幼犬,这样小狗就会向他们展示一个执行命令的例子。 image image image
总而言之,我喜欢和小狗一起度过的时光。我觉得好像我有时把它当作日常生活中的理所当然。事实上,在我的人生旅程中,我拥有这些雄伟的生命。拥有它们我非常幸运。我希望他们的兄弟Bandit还在这里。我们在2016年2月迷路了,直到今天,我的心脏每天都在休息。我很感激我帮助我度过了艰难的黑暗时光,没有他和我们在一起。这就是为什么我想和我最好的朋友在这里尽可能地吸收每一分钟。
image Steem on!

   但让我们回到原来的一段时间。当夏天结束时,每个人都会想到活动增加的潜力是什么?你认为自己的活动在未来几个月可能会增加,与夏季相比如何?道格是一个迷你澳大利亚人。他有耳朵                                                                  Doug is a mini Austrailian..... He has prick ears. @ogc #mypic is his owner. He hangs around the office spreading joy wherever he goes. Great pup to have around.

Thank you everyone for your support. You all helped make this possible.
Thank you.

@ogc #mypic @joepate47 @larrymorrison @scottshots shout out! . @ratel

@arosebunch

@photocontest

@yourluckyphotos

@photocircle

@birdersofsteem

@cleverbot

@banjo Here are the images of that little dogs, please have a look.
Hopefully you'll like these pictures of dogs and upvote for me.
Thank you for watching and reading my post.
With regards
@shila
Do you use eSteem?

eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps

eSteem Spotlight: eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners

Download eSteem for your Mobile

Android devices Google Play Store

IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC

Available for all OS Github

Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Thank you to @good-karma

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center