MY PHOTOGRAPHY TODAY - 78 - SPARROWS

Sparrows are seed-eating birds that we often encounter in rice fields, the photos below are the sparrows that I have photographed in the area of my new rice field ready for harvest.

image

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

image

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

image

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

image

Sparrows in this post include the most daring sparrows, this photo I take is only two meters from where I stand.

image

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

image

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

image

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

image

That's some photos I can share on this occasion may you like it, Thank you for visiting my blog and see you in the next post.

CategoryAnimal Photography
SettingsISO 1600 f 3.4
CameraCanon Power Shot SX540HS
Lens4.3-215.0mm f/3.4-5.6
LocationLhokseumawecity-Aceh-Indonesia
Date050518

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center