Clouded Leopard

4c20da5d-581a-4f2c-8ef1-667977e79f39.jpeg


You can find it on piviso site, which is actually my website and this is my pic, just FYI.

Made in the zoo in Prague. If you ever plan to go to Prague, you must see it! Pretty large area and you can be close to animals.

My favourite place in that zoo was a tunnel with bats. Just before entering the tunnel you see warning, that you will enter area with freely flying bats, which is absolutely great feeling. One of them flew just between me and my wife...I was so excited!

I used my Lumix GX80 with micro 3/4 sensor, and Olympus 45mm f1.8 lens. I love, how sharp it is. Great image for the price, compact size and really light.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center