---- Australian Wombat in the Wild ----

16830674_10209686665056547_2484349892338402259_n.jpg

A while back i took a drive out through Kangaroo Valley which is to the South West of Sydney, NSW, Australia. I like finding the roads less traveled and decided to tale the scenic route for some more enjoyment. little did i know i would be faced with one of Australia's most feared and vicious animals (im playing they are pretty chilled, lol). As i drove down this road there were Wombats everywhere!!! There was about 15minutes of road to be traveled and i was at least as many wombats as minutes. for the most part they were just on the side of the road chomping on grass and watching me drive past. but this one guy decided he Braveheart and was standing on the road. i came to a complete stop in my car before he decided i was worthy and stepped aside to allow me to pass, lol. My dash cam caught the incident and while it may not be the cleanest shot it shows my little mate waddling off the road, im not sure if i still have the footage but will try my best to get it up on steemit, lol. im definitely going to go back sometime and see my mates again :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center