Baby Hammies on their Second Week

linglaiie___BdHuB2yFAIG___.jpg

Mostly I can't sleep straightly at night because of my hamsters due to their body routine as they are most active during the twilight hours. During mealtime, they tend to store their foods on their cheeks and then eat if what's left on the plate which is kind of a wise strategy for me for they always compete inside the box, even for their toys. Commonly a mother hamster could produce from 7 to 24 babies but unfortunately, that doesn't work on mine. My mother hammies mostly produce just 2 babies but I didn't worry about it for I find their babies very healthy and just needed a short time to generate their fur and grow like their mother. Upon handling your hammies, extra care must be executed for they are also sensitive and can even bite you whenever they feel they can be harmed.


Thanks for passing by and Godspeed! :)
May the force be with us.



logo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now