Animal Photography: My baby Doby πŸ•πŸΆπŸ˜Š

"A dog is a man's best friend." 😊

A quote that I have always believed in. I had many encounters with this awesome creatures, I had a few pets of whom are now running freely in fields with no pain or suffering. I had 6 dogs before, but only two are physically present with our family. The other 4 died years ago but I've always cherished their memories with me πŸΆπŸ•

IMG_20171014_141315_229-1.jpg

This is a photo I took almost 5 years ago, my very sweet and loyal doberman, Michelle. She was a sweet and loving creature an owner would ever want. She's intelligent and knows tricks. She can be very harsh to outsiders and those that she doesn't know but she's always gentle and sweet to us owners 😊. Unfortunately, she died late last year because of snake bite and it totally crushed me.😒😭 She has been very loyal to the family and had always understood the family code:love

So this is my entry for @juliank's Animal Photography photochallenge. Hope you liked it.

God bless you

XOXO,
Hazelwink πŸ˜‰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now