My encounter with the grey LANGUR !

18160613_1537178699627534_8125428166631096320_n.jpg

On a very fine evening, I was on my way to my home from a very hectic and depressing day's work. I ride my Pulsar 200 ns bike and i am very rash rider of all, Ramming my bike at a speed of over 50 kmph through a street where there are more people than there is space for those people.

So half way down my voyage my eyes glazed upon the group of people all with their Chinese smartphones out and shooting something, that caught my attention and i decided to go give it a look and there was this grey langur sitting on the payment looking at a tree completely ignorant of all the people staring at him (or her). I dint want to be like other people right so took out my Indian smartphone and started shooting it but guess what he (or she) gets up and gives everyone a very furious look to jump up on the walls around the house near the payment.

A lot of people took a step back after this incident but still were shooting the monkey because it is a very rare scene to see a monkey of this size and unique attributes to be roaming around the tamed monkeys with their smartphone. I am no different i am just a tamed monkey with an Indian made smarthphone.

There were people who tried to give the monkey bananas, So according to what we are taught from a young age is that monkeys love bananas , so it was the most rational thing to do, give the monkey a banana and it will become your BFF, But this sexy langur threw the banana away and gave very fucking Chilling and scary shout i dont know what that sound is called but it sounded like "Fuck you Humans, Am a SAVAGE".

I am a very brave guy so i was like standing some 100 feet away from the monkey (yes am that savage 😆 😆) and took some pictures but as i said i was using an Indian made smartphoneand it ccan only zoom so much so i went near it took a picture ....... TA DAAAA ...... THE END

So that was my very bad and completely unnecessary explaination of the time i met the grey Langur .... but Hey, It's Steemit nothing is unnecessary right ?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now