Red Tailed Hawks

I got this shots luckily from a smart photographer, who fell in love with this great preying bird.

Birds are a very special set of God's creation. They are very smart, intelligent
They usually are my best animals friends and I annoy their companies alot.

Birds observing Moment! Always sharp, alert and swift.

GBWA-20180706222024.jpg
image by theophilous

This view is so perfect, well captured Vertical expression

GBWA-20180706222015.jpg
image by theophilous

My favorite!

GBWA-20180706222010.jpg

Thanks @theophilus for helping me share this on #animalphotography #discovery #steemit #steemitcommunity.

I want to use this medium to thank @steemstem for their time and effort in building the block chain community.
my discord handle is https://discord.gg/xmEPRb

If you write STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics) related posts, consider joining #steemSTEM on steemit chat or discord here. You can also check this blog post by @steemstem here and this guidelines here for help on how to be a member of @steemstem. Please also check this blog post from @steemstem on proper use of images devoid of copyright issues here.

UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

aaaa-1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center