~ Yes ~

This is my entry for the #animalphotography contest ruled by @juliank and @photocontests, many thanks.

This guy that is comming madly up to me was named "Yes" one of the most honest and loving dog I've ever had.
He loved to swim and run after birds on the river side and his hunger was endless. With that long hair over his forehead you could not see his beautiful yellow eyes but he could see everything.
I want to remember him this way, as always rushing to be at my side.

The other one behind him it's still alive and I posted some pic of him before. He is Rayo and old dog nowadays. They were like brothers.


Canon PowerShot A530
f/5.5
1/250s
ISO-64

~ ~ ~ ~

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now