African Elephant Adventures

One of the coolest parts of the safari in Tanzania was being up close to the elephants. They are such big, gentle animals.


wwest170623_9175.jpg
Photo taken my me @derangedvisions


We were watching a group of lions when a large group of elephants walked through the lions and right past our vehicle.


wwest170623_9154.jpg
Photo taken my me @derangedvisions


The ground began to shake as the whole herd of them were walking past.


wwest170623_9130.jpg
Photo taken my me @derangedvisions


To be so close to so many elephants in the wild was truly an amazing experience. They are probably my favorite animal that I saw while I was there in Africa.


wwest170623_9008.jpg
Photo taken my me @derangedvisions


If you enjoyed this post please show some support by upvoting. Resteeming is always appreciated. Please follow me for more of my photography, films, and writings. Thank you for stopping by!


CryptoEmpire.png


DVbanner.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center