Here's a Crow

This is my entry or Hayup ka! (You're an animal!) Writing Contest
by sir @maverickinvictus
Thank you for hosting this awesome contest
If you want to join the said contest, please feel free to click here


I am a Crow

image.png
Source


Being a crow suits my personality better than any animal I could think of. Crows are known for being mysterious, intelligent, fearless, audacious, flexible and being a trickster.


Many of my friends identify me as a mysterious man because of being silent most of the time. Like a crow you can usually see me looking at my surroundings. Observing my surroundings was a habit of mine. I am a very good observant and I always tend to observe each and every side of the story as possible as I can. I didn't make suggestions and opinions as long as I don't know the whole story behind it.

I can also call myself as an intelligent person in some ways like critical thinking and problem solving. I am not the kind of person who is a very good in memorizing long sentences and paragraphs in fact I am a person with a short term memory . I usually found myself forgetting many things especially the lectures in my class (Believe it or not up until to this very moment I still don't memorize the MULTIPLICATION TABLEπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚).

I also stick to what my viewpoint, it would be very hard to change my perspective when I look at the things. This trait of mine also makes me fearless and audacious, I'm not scared to take risks (This may also be the reason why I once hook in gambling "Playing Cards").

I am also a fast learner and flexible in my studies and in works. I can adapt to any work you have given to me as long as it is possible for a human πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

A trickster ? Manipulative ? Mischievous ? Yes I am and I think that this is my best trait. Whenever I was in a fight I always tend to turn the tables. I always want to "catch the fish with its own mouth". I don't say a person's fault in to his/her face, instead I always make them realize their fault by their own. I just believe that a person would get angry to me if I say his faults, realizing your own fault would be way better.


When you encounter me please don't be scared Hahahahaha
I will not try to trick and robbed money from you πŸ˜‚, instead I will trick you to learn and grow all by yourself


1.gif


26906086_10208718864569314_1705464943_o (1).png

I am part of the @steemitfamilyph Join us
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now