She's soft, Original Art of Camera Phone And Adobe Lightroom (Video and Photos)

Dear Steemit friends

Meet again with me @ t-fir

This morning I went back to look for the beast! I scratched it in an empty field not far from my house. Yes, it's quite difficult just armed with a camera phone, but nothing is impossible with hard work can produce a good picture! Likewise with you, plus you are proficient in color processing in adobe ligthroom, the results will be very satisfactory.

My friends are all.

I give the title of this post by name "he is very soft".

Look photography and video below, have feathers and long, swinging while walking, like no bones :)

Is that awesome for you ?
Yes? But do not try your caress: D

This is my original photography and video artwork

LRM_EXPORT_20180318_102057.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180318_101652.jpg

Hope You Like My Artwork

I photographed it with oppoRsf Super Macro camera and color smeared using adobe lightroom

DQmbcdMJV1UbtTxgv6ocTG4vrZ6inX89rJSBywwNQPikmzR.png

Thank You For Visiting My Blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center