Hello Everyone! My name is Satoshi the Pomsky and I just turned 8 weeks old! #Introduceyourself

Hello Everyone!

My name is Satoshi the Pomsky. I am a 6 week old 50% Pomeranian and 50% Husky. I am named after the infamous Satoshi Nakamoto, the creator of Bitcoin. I am friendly, wild, fluffy and I absolutely love belly rubs. I love my chew toys but nothing compares to my family's socks that I discover daily. I am currently studying potty training and on average have a 30% success rate for going potty where I am supposed to.

IMG_1866.jpeg

I love my mini playtime balls especially the ones that squeak. I love terrorizing the house and having my owner chase me around telling me where to go potty. I work hard everyday to ensure I find anything and everything on my master's floor which should not belong there, I WILL FIND IT. On top of potty training, I am also learning many new tricking including fetch and sit. I pretend to not understand what my master wants because that means more treats for me!

IMG_1764.jpg

Chewing bones is my favorite pastime and I love them ever more then play time. when I can not find my master's shoes, I have no problem settling for power cords, boxes, paper and did I mention socks? My toys are cool too but socks give me reason to get up everyday and night you can catch me every morning at 4am I WILL BE UP! I enjoy naps after hard playtime sessions and need to be taking to my potty spot every 2 hours of the day and night. I love waking up my master in the middle of the night to let him know it's time to go potty but it's really just me wanting to play!

I have my own youtube channel so follow my progress and daily sock discoveries!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now