BEETLE,MOBILE PHONE OPPO F5 RAM 6 Edg.

image

See what I got this afternoon on green leaves?

image

Yes, this turns out to be a yok kid, I do not have to discuss anymore about beetles or beetles, as there are so many steemites already discussing this.
I will just make a phothography with some photo of the beetle but with the same kunbang that I have Portrait.
I am photographing this beetle using my phone camera i am using the phone?

Oppo F5 Ram 6 Edg.

image

image


image


image


image

image

image



image

As always,I'm @jasonmunapasee and here's the proof:
image
proof-of-beetle


Until next time…

Do not waste your time online elsewhere,Invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper


Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center