cat hunter

Assalam'mualaikum warahmatullah'hiwabarakatuh.

image

Today I'm back with an interesting thing about cats, birds and squirrels. But I did not tell the things from each or three of these animals. But I, told me about the cat hunting.
Cats that are identical to their indulgence. But cats are also a class of animals that are very good at hunting. Besides being agile, cats are also easy to teach to hunt. Moreover, the basic besic cat is a hunting animal. I think this is a good solution to. Plantation farmers. Like coconut plantations. If this is developed perfectly, the coconut fruit can be maintained safely. By applying. Cats as the security of coconut plantations. At first glance it sounded stupid and funny. If you read this article. But accidentally. I prove this.

Try to watch the cat's game. Cats easily hunt birds. Of course it's not difficult not for cats to knock out squirrels. This is the logic. And it's true what happened a few days ago. I recorded it using a Samsung Gran2 cellphone. A little edited by using a movie application.

image

image

image

As you can see in this video.

You can also support me on the youtube link.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCT3rjrMGR8DQqrHd9V7lXMw.

Which certainly. I look forward to the support of all ESTEEMIT communities. So that I can improve the quality of my post in the next setion.

Hopefully we will benefit and continue working at ESTEEMIT.
When this article was written and I wrote it at this location.
https://maps.app.goo.gl/n9UnEckdQa3CJnr23

Video recording location.
https://maps.app.goo.gl/HMa7Z

WASSALAM

FOLLOW ME
@adikuala

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now