Dear Diary: Today I Ask Mother To Buy Me Some Meat For Frying But I Got Angry When I Saw My Stove

Yesterday as I use a new dialyzer it really cleaned my body well judging by the effects that I felt during treatment and it made my blood pressure drop too. I am okay now but furious to see what happened to my stove that my father had butchered it and made it a pot stand.

I got angry because I noticed that he really doesn't value my things

Before

maru.PNG

This is when I took the metal body off and threw it away, I thought that I just have to take a photo of it to share what my father had done to it.

After

P_20180905_100839_p.jpg

Now I am afraid to buy some appliance as my father is dismantle-happy person.

I was to blog about preparing my meat but that ruined my day.


Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now