Some Annoying Girls Just Came To My Class Room Disturb Obviously

I still cannot explain the reason why people act without putting into consideration people's convenience especially the one of those around them.


Image Location

I was in a class room this afternoon where people were trying to read and two ladies walked into the classroom, the place was actually opened for everyone, but I think that courtesy demands that a little respect is given to those who are present and the atmosphere of the place before they came should be maintained.

They first got in and they were making noise about the most conducive place they could get their phones charged, no one acted as if they saw them or they were concerned about what they were saying.

They sat down and one of them started pressing her phone, and I cannot really say if it was not intentional but the sound the phone was making was very loud and it was obviously disturbing the peace of everyone in the room, until someone went to meet her to please reduce the sound.


Image Location

The other Lady was also using a small phone with a very loud ring tone and she has been receiving calls every minutes, I have an headache now, because the sound from the phone is so much that it could disturb one's mind.

Some people could just be very annoying, must they really make their presence known by disturbing others? it is very annoying and I just decided to share the gist with you. Thanks for being a platform I could talk with at all times.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now