Introducing myself - Andy Hoffman

I am presently the Marketing Director of Miles Franklin Precious Metals, one of the nation's oldest, most trusted bullion dealers.

Prior to that, I spent 15 years on Wall Street and five in the mining industry. I have been writing free, public missives regarding Precious Metals, the economy, and financial markets for 15 years - to the point that I am today, one of the most widely read and watched Precious Metal experts in the world.

In early 2016, I became extremely interested in Bitcoin as well - and since then, have been an equally vocal advocate. I believe Bitcoin's impact on the world will rival the internet itself, and speak of it in my daily articles and podcasts - such as this one, today.

https://www.milesfranklin.com/2017-the-year-of-monetary-revolution-revisited/

Please feel free to contact me anytime, at ahoffman@milesfranklin.com!

a

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now