Been gone for a long time... Maybe it's time to give this a shot again....

Well hello everyone!
victoria-kubiaki-yeFJNtA3604-unsplash.jpg
After a very long hiatus, I figured I'd sign back on and see how steemit is doing these days! Over the next little while, I will be posting my opinion and reviews about various cord-cutting related apps and services that I've had a chance to try out. I am in no way affiliated with these apps and services. I will only be writing about my own personal experience with these services and not promote them for financial gain like the resellers tend to do on reddit and other social media services like I've been seeing a ton of lately. It's hard to find honest reviews of these things so I figured I might as well throw in my 2 cents. Some of these services aren't exactly on the up and up and you should approach them with caution depending on your local laws. In no way do I condone piracy or am I telling you to commit any crimes. If any of you want a review of a specific app or service, please let me know in the comments. Steem-on everyone!

Photo by Victória Kubiaki on Unsplash https://unsplash.com/@vikubi?utm_source=unsplash&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=creditCopyText

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now