Rewatching Andor


source

Decided to rewatch Andor since I needed something a little more uplifting after the recent string of shows I watched. Those first 2 episode are a slow burn but my god the 3rd episode is much better than I remember.

Also dumb things I only caught now is that Luthen whistles for his ship, I thought that was a little funny thing to add but I can see the use cases.
Only noticed now that the starpath unit was hid in Marva's old ship.

I also loved the little chat Marva had with the guards in the house and making them scared

Maybe I'm glazing this show too hard but on my rewatch I think Episode 6 is the best star wars tv period.

I know a lot of people love the Narkina-5 arc and the finale but I think the heist arc is a cut above the rest, maybe because it's more action oriented I prefer it but I think it's also the most beautifully shot part of the show and the way the heist is written makes it so the intensity is cranked up to 11 at all times. There's no dull moment for the whole 50 minutes.

Side note: I really forgot how much of a badass Cinta is, out of the whole crew she was always the most calm and collected. I am curious if she or Vel will appear in S2 with all the time jumps.

My favorite NON-KYC crypto exchanges for trading cryptocurrencies.

Coinex

MEXC

XeggeX

Earn Grass Token

Terracore

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center