Where are all the Ancaps at?

20180131_000012.jpg

I have been an Anarchist for 20 years. When I was 16, cracking open my first philosophy books I would have never imagined a place like steemit. An actual test of anarchic principles linked to a non fiat currency that was generating enough income for some to live almost completely free of government. It never would have crossed my addled teenage mind that in my life I would see such a testing ground.

But if it had, if I had dared to dream such a crazy dream I can tell you that First in my mind would be the non aggression principle and ways to keep the peace, coexist in harmony and ostracize those extreme elements preaching violence and subdigation.

AncapFlagRGB.jpg

Now here we are. Living a fantastical reality.

However as with all things this dream of a space can be misused, co opted and used for evil. We are seeing the beginnings of this decent, the boundary is being tested as we speak. Regardless of your beliefs, if you stand for freedom and understand the weight that it carries then the recent attacks on the lgbt community tags here on steemit should concern you deeply. You should be helping moderate this situation and protecting the community as a whole.

20170906_191436.jpg

So, here is the call. I am straight telling you members of the community are misusing the downvoting system to silence the lgbt community. I know that bigotry has entered the ranks of the ancap community small minded people who are not the representative of the whole but let me state clearly that I have already heard everything you want to say. I dont care, dont leave a comment, your not welcome. You are counter everything anarchy stands for and i honestly don't care about you. Go on with your life, this post isn't for you.

I am talking to the core of the ancap community. Strong thinking moral leaders that intellectually understand the importance of what i am saying and what i am asking. I knows these days its hard to remember, but ancap stands for inclusion, True Anarchy with room for every experiment and community monitoring. People looking out for and helping people not because there is a gun pointed at them but precisely because there is not a gun in the room. I am asking for this community to show up and lend a hand. Thanks for your time. Also, thanks to those of you already aware of all this and helping already, your on point and I love it!!!

Also just for fun.

Here's proof modern Anarchy is still edgy but stylish as hell.

Here's my current thoughts about the state, showing some gold ;-) :-)

20180129_193901.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center