Correction of a Mistake, and Final Clarification On Why I Reject A Kokesh Presidency


A “final statement” regarding a point I made in relation to Adam Kokesh, the situation surrounding which point it appears I have misunderstood.

This is not a refutation or redaction of points I have made which I still feel are valid, but an address of one point in the interest of honesty, clarity, and a clear path in moving forward.

Thank you for your time, and my apologies for any claim I have made which is not supported by truth/reality.

Henceforth, any and all arguments I make regarding the Kokesh 2020 campaign will be based solely on matters of principle and the foundational tenets of the Voluntaryist philosophy themselves.

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center