RE: RE: Marxism, Capitalism and the State
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marxism, Capitalism and the State

RE: Marxism, Capitalism and the State

Amazing article friend! Sometimes I get my brother to school and when I come to take him home he tells me what the teachers said during the classes. Is really a sad situation, the cultural marxism puts in the childs mind the opposit of what you teaches us in your article. I was reading this text here:
https://steemit.com/freedom/@thomasmmaker/article-a-thought-about-freedom-and-education-03
I think it complements what you have said, we are educated to a "state religion" and this makes us not to see other options and better forms of society, as it is the anarchism.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center