First Time On Steem

profile.jpg

It's June 22, 2017 and I'm finally gonna get around to doing my first post on STEEMit. Cryptocurrency, blockchain, bitcoin etherum, litecoin, dash... the last few months have been quite surreal as I'm absorbing what its happening within this sector- financial technology. I live on a 32 mile long island in the north west Pacific called Guam. Please excuse me as I type a 'stream of consciousness' rambling... A few days ago I returned from a 4 day trip to Japan where I visited Osaka and then Tokyo. Watching videos of Jeff Berwick about anarchocapitalism. John McAffy's interesting style of speaking about these technologies, Amanda Johnson promoting Dash. I'm a little bummed that I missed the $20 Dash give away, and thought that the promotion where two people posted a pic while holding their celphones with the Dash wallet opened was quite clever.

I just glanced at Dan Larimer's and then I looked at the 'introduce yourself' area and glanced at a post...I could be on here for hours but I need to attend to some other stuff...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center