Spending Time With Other Steemians Is One Of My Favorite Parts Of Anarchapulco šŸ‘

Every year Anarchapulco is hosted at a beautiful location and the talks are most inspiring. But one of my favorite parts is connecting with other Steemians.Ā 

Since STEEM launched in early 2016 there have been 2 Anarchapulco conferences. And each time I have met new and interesting friends, who also happen to be on Steemit.Ā 

At Anarchapulco 2017, I met several very cool Steemians, although many people hadn't heard about the project and I did a good bit of explaining about the platform and STEEM blockchain. This year was totally different, lots of attendees wore unique Steemit apparel. I was loving it. Ā Awareness about Steemit has tremendously improved in the anarcho / voluntaryism / liberty lovers space.

From left to right: @slickwilly , @curiouser , @onelove , @lukestokes & @modprobeĀ 

Shout out to all the amazing STEEM friends I had the pleasure of spending time with! šŸ‘Ā 

@curiouser , Ā @onelove , @lukestokes , @modprobe , @ashe-oro , @sashadaygame , @luzcypher , @kennyskitchenĀ and many others!


@lukestokes and I rocked Steemit shirts almost everyday!

Check out @bitcoinshirtz if you need Steemit swag.Ā 

& vote @lukestokes for Witness!

Ā Learn more about the conference and buy tickets for next year at anarchapulco.com šŸ‘Ā 

Hi there, Iā€™m Will. Ā First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist. Ā I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in. Ā Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus. Ā All pictures are my own unless otherwise stated. Ā I release everything under CC0. Ā 

My website: williamjohnsonlong.com Ā 
Affiliated Steemit Accounts: @bitcoinshirtz & @trueliberty Ā Ā 

My Previous Post šŸ‘‰ A Necessary Chrome Extension For All STAR WARS Fans.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center