Crypto Analysis "RLC" \\ Cup & Handle

Hello my dearest friends. I hope you are doing fine.

I know I promised to post daily analysis on here but seems like it will be pretty hard for me to keep up so i decided to post whenever I can. Last time we looked up to AVAX and made around %11 profit. I hope we will be right about this one as well.

Have you ever heard of a formation called Cup & Handle if you didnt dont worry. Let me show you a quick intro picture...

image.png

As you can also see from the picture above. It is pretty decent formation and I mostly try to enter the positions with this formation. I was going through in the market and came up with iExec coin and its 1 hour chart it seems pretty legit and profitable.
LET US SEE HOW IT WILL WORKOUT

image.png

Nothing I post is financial advice
see you soon
kretuse

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now