American Silver Eagles - 999 Pure Silver 4 coins set - 4 Seasons out of the dark- numismatic

Many stackers and what I call "numismatic elitists" will often overlook or stick their tongues out at a fun colored coin series of this calibre. I used to be one of those people, however sometimes there are color combinations that just catches the eye. The color scheme and theme of this four coin collection to me are more than just pieces of silver. To me they remind me of pieces of artwork. I know its not for everyone but again, something like this is a good way to ease a beginner into the world of precious metals. These coins are as murican as one can appreciate.

  • Mint: US Mint
  • Year: 2017
  • Condition: Brilliant Uncirculated
  • Country: United States
  • Weight: 1 Troy Ounce Per Coin (4 Troy Ounces Per Set)
  • Purity: 99.9% Silver
  • Diameter: 40.6 mm 

Regards LL.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now