My Steem Ambassador Application

Thank you speech for Steemian all was the most beautiful thing at the beginning of this conversation. Special thank you for @steem-ambassador who has provided the website: Promo-Steem for a great place and opportunity to apply as Ambassador @steem-ambassador to do @promo-steem especially in Aceh and with #aceh.

Experience, Promotion Stories & Achievements
In mid-2017, my name @ridwant has been recorded in the database as one of the account users in social media Steemit thanks to information from my friend @fujaxxi. One month later, the good news came from @abunagaya, and several others who live in Lhokseumawe City and North Aceh District asked to form a small fish pond.

This is our first step

My Steem Ambassador Application.JPG

Initial Guidance For Steemians at Steemit NSC - in the wooden hall

A remarkable achievement for me and Team Nanggroe Steemit Community (NSC) that has been transformed into the first community to do Steemit promotion with a social mission. Helping orphans, the poor and affected communities. This we do with Steem dollar (SBD) from our personal wallet and some donors voluntarily. You can drop in our promotional page: nscnews

My Steem Ambassador Application.JPG

Take a look at some of the social activities as a form of the Steem promo we've done:

I was one of the first members of the Nanggroe Steemit Community (NSC) team. Together with the NSC Community, we have been promoting this Steem Platform to fellow friends and others who love it. Today, hundreds of steemian friends have joined us.

From Community, I bring this good news to my family at home @faturrahman, @opicsatria, @marliana. My counseling is successful and they have shared their time well with the steemit platform.

I say thank you to @abunagaya @binjeeclick @steem77 @safwaninisam @dodybireuen @silvia @bukharisulaiman @fujaxxi @bukhairidin @enzasteem @hasanuddin @taministy @rayfa @mushthafakamal @munawir91 @steemvest17 @agamsaia who has supported and helped me to do promotion and counsel to beginners in Steemit.

Promoting Steem / Steemit is the same as helping others. People should know that Steemit is a social media platform that respects their time. Every word, writing and a good idea and quality will be given income (reward) in the form of Upvote to produce Steem Dollar which can then easily be exchanged and traded.

What is the reason you want to become a Steem Ambassador
As an active Steemian, I have freedom and time, when I have to work and with whom I will meet. I really appreciate any good and quality content from beginner users in Steemit. Their hard work must really pay off with what we have.

What is your future plan as Ambassador
Steemit users in Aceh province dominate more than 50% of Steemian Indonesia. The lack of a content curator as a resource for accuracy to their quality work is a reason why I came 'creating a cover letter' for this job. It is unfortunate that many whale class accounts stand on their own bodies. But the reason they are right! because they have spent a lot of money to strengthen their bodies. Thus, good and quality content keeps flowing and missing from an award.

My Steem Ambassador Application.JPG
This is the Community Work Program of NSC 2018

See some promo-steem I've done:

Finally, we welcome this great news. We are aware that hundreds of promotional Content will continue to coming and accumulate! our hands, eyes and ears will be ready to do consistently every good job of my konseler and especially for beginners not to flow and lenyab just like that.

Thit's it the application letter for my appreciation for the big @steem-ambassador project that has provided an exciting opportunity for volunteers promoto-steem.

Thanks For Visiting!
logo steemit @ridwant.jpg

garis logo steemit.png

Spirit and Success with NSC

Screenshot_13.png

@abunagaya @binjeeclick @steem77 @safwaninisam @dodybireuen @silvia @ridwant @bukharisulaiman @fujaxxi @bukhairidin @enzasteem @hasanuddin @taministy @rayfa @mushthafakamal @munawir91 @steemvest17 @agamsaia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now