RE: RE: My Steem-Ambassador Application | A Review of my Community Building Works in Steemit
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem-Ambassador Application | A Review of my Community Building Works in Steemit

RE: My Steem-Ambassador Application | A Review of my Community Building Works in Steemit

Im so happy that we met over steem and i am really looking forward to our "balikbayan" project that we will launch together soon! Steem truly can change lives and I would like to thank you for all your efforts you are doing in the philippines! You are a great contact not only to build up our charityproject but also in general for anybody that has questions regarding the steemplattform! I just booked my flight to the philippines in June 2018. I hope we will be able to meet up :)

Cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center