Celebrating 200 Followers!

Hello all,

I've been MIA for a while, I really do not know where to start with why I've been gone but I'll keep the reasons private.

shutterstock_605515922 [Converted].jpg



STEEMIT

A dear friend of mine @themyrrhmaid who lives in Kentucky told me about Steemit. She went on to tell me that I can share anything about myself--my journey with Lyme Disease, my garden, my business, homeschooling, and even food recipes. I was excited that there was a great platform like Steemit, that isn’t Facebook. I don't know about you but I'm sick of Facebook. I told my husband about Steemit and he researched a lot about Steemit. That’s when I started understanding the platform a bit more. It’s been a wonderful opportunity so far. I’ve spoken to people from Canada, India, Oregon, Washington, Colorado, Norway, the list goes on. I will continue to share my passions and continue to connect with people from all over the world. Steemit has been amazing so far. I feel Steemit hasn't reached it's full potential yet and I'm excited to be a part of this journey with you all.



FOLLOWERS

I've gone through my current followers and it sucks to say that a good amount of my followers are bots and page promoter accounts. Honestly, it's immensely annoying to get notified that a bot or a promotor page began following me, then in less than a day, they'll unfollow me. The next day, they'll follow me again and in the next couple of hours unfollow me. I still have this happen to me on a daily basis and I would love to tag those accounts but I don't want to start something that will later blow up in my face.

Anyhow, I'm truly GRATEFUL to everyone who isn't a bot/page promoter. You guys ROCK. I don't view you as followers, I view you as FRIENDS!

Thank you to Homesteadersonline, PAL, ​and MSP for your support and guidance!

IMG_9599.jpg

Warmly,
Ivana





Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS
Community Link: http://homesteaders-online.com



palflag-300x175.png



msp-waves2.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now