MinnowHelp – ROI Tool for Booster Upvote from @blueorgy

ROI Tool for Booster Upvote from @blueorgy

It seems that my prayers were answered and you got finally a nice tool, showing next booster upvote run and ROI. That’s a nice tool @blueorgy !!
It looks like the 100% Booster Upvote Value is not dynamic..LOL – guess this will be easy to fix

For the@booster team I have 2 more prayers:

1) Please not refund more than 2 hours after upvote run, do it directly, when you are unable to accept the bid !

It always reminds me on a bookmaker taking a bet and stake from me – say I bet on Manchester to beat Liverpol. Two hours later, when Liverpool won the game, the bookmaker gives me back my stake, stating “Unable to accept your bid”

2) Tell the people WHY you haven’t been able to accept the bid !


Nice tool @blueorgy

it looks also like you are still develop it on and fixing the bugs ( see screenshot below :) !

YOU will find the tool here: http://steem.cool/booster/

Screenhot 1

image

Little bug yesterday giving a negative Upvote Info ( what would mean flaging your post..LOL (

image

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center