"Why I will Always buy Playstation over Xbox."

       The other day I was at a thrift store and I purchased a used Xbox 360 for $30. I brought it home, set it up, and turned it on.   As it flashed the red ring of death at me I thought,"Man I'm screwed now, I just bought a broken piece of shit that my sons not going to be able to play and it's going to cost me more than I payed for it to fix." I quickly thought about it from a scientific  point of view and realized that if I stick two Que-tips(with out the lint on them) in the fan it just may heat up the motherboard and fix it . So I stuck the Que-tips in with the red light of death still flashing and I let it run for approximately five minutes and too my surprise the red light of death stopped flashing from three bars to two bars so I turned it off by unplugging it from the wall. I then took out the hard drive and all the cords and let it set in the window for about ten minutes to cool down, came back to plug it in and it worked like a dream. I began fiddling with it and started to make an Xbox account little did I know,  Xbox online costs money and I even searched for free games, "none too my knowledge." This is only one reason among many why I will not purchase Xbox products anymore. Remember regular Xbox you had to purchase a twenty dollar remote and sensor to even play a DVD, "who the Fuck does that?" Let me tell you, A money grubbing, ass clown who can't make things work properly in the first place also the controllers are clumpy and the fucking layout sucks ass and how many times have we had problems with Windows. This isn't the first time old Bill Gates fucked someone in the ass with out even having the consideration to give them a proper reach around. Also don't let us forget about  him trying to use one of the same controller method's as PlayStation. The guys shit sucks so much he has too try to rip off ideas or take credit for other peoples shit, Steve Jobs is a prime example of this.  Remember when they were in college coming up with computer idea's instead of saying to Steve, "Hey, I think were on to something" and bringing Jobs in on it, he bought him out for something like Five hundred dollars and shafted Jobs. Thus, starting the Bill Gates "Rain of Terror". Later on, Jobs rose from the ashes like a phoenix, giving birth to the iPhone and other awesome Apple products. I'll give it to the guy , [Gates] what a genius to reach into the masses wallets and checkbooks to get a couple extra bucks; "even though you have enough money too wipe your ass every time you take a shit until the day you die and you would still be a billionaire." All the extra's for the Xbox products should have been included in the first place just like PlayStation and the fact that 360's outdated Live or online should be free in my opinion.                                 Now on PlayStation 3, as far as I know online is still free and there's even free games and things for the kids too play also you can play Dvd's , music, and even watch movies off of a external hard drive and or flash disc and did I mention the controllers are half the size and the layout is not completely fucking retarded. PlayStation 4 online is not free but they offer so much more for fifty dollars a year you get to play online as much as you want plus you get free games every month. The price is also right it's about four Hundred dollars for a new PS4 witch isn't bad considering all the extra's  and capabilities of this machine also the graphics don't get me started "Smoother than Freddy Mercury's ass."  "All of you Xbox fans your going to want to sit down for this and don't forget to grab that little donut to sit on from being bent over from Gates all these years." Xbox 1 cost's roughly about Five Hundred Dollars  new off the shelf, "that's a hundred dollar difference folks." If that don't make you want PlayStation over Xbox I don't know what would, besides all the sweet shit I just mentioned and the fact that you don't get the red light of death and throw your Xbox in the trash because it's garbage.                                                                                                        


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center