"Altruistic Community Contest #1"

Unbeatable

Unbeatable is the sound of the whispers when I voice out the name Altruistic.

A community groomed for a role to support you and I is here and it is called Altruistic.

A Lady with a name starting with letter S becomes selfless for you and for me.

A man with a name starting with letter S becomes unselfish for minnows like you and me.

The struggle underground and spend late nights finding a way forward to project, teach and guide you and I.

Now their minds are made up to support you to the end.

I'm a beneficiary of their kindness in the past month.

They're regardful for you and I here on the steemit block chain.

Would using the term philanthropist project my idea about them?
Yes it serves and suits my love for @seyiodus and @samest already.

I wouldn't want you to miss out minnows, altruistic is here for us.
They are here at no cost.
This team is here to stay.

Do yourself a favour and join their discord channel.
https://discord.gg/NJAke
DQmPWGM6hcqLP9wwHjT7abnqX6hL4WJY3LJ6RQL2MeYVo7T.jpg
Altruistic Team The selfless Giants

God bless the Minnows

Long Live The Steemit Blockchain

@eunireal1 cares

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now