New in the cryptocurrency world.

Finally have some time to write, it has always been my passion. Writing, expressing, using words to create an emotion.

Today, I want to write about my new found passion, cryptocurrency.

Been dabbling into it for a good few months now, and wow, my horizons are broaden.

I am seeing so much potential in this new world and really looking forward to see how businesses will be run in the future. These guys are really trying to be world changers, planet shakers!

Living in Malaysia, there is not much of a choice to get into the crypto world, coinbase doesn't support our country yet.

So my walk into this world was a simple one, I started using the simplest of apps, Luno, it was there that I bought my first ever bitcoin, but lo and behold when I bought my bitcoin it was at its peak that time, it crashed the next few days and I was immediately taking heavy losses!! I panicked and cut short my losses, later on I saw how resilient this bloody bitcoin was and it went from strength to strength, making new peaks and all time highs!! I regained some confidence and gave it another try, it was during that time that I started making some money out of this frenzy, for some time it was Luno, and then gradually my friends introduced to me an app called CEX.IO, where you can deposit money inside using your credit card. That gave me so much freedom and I started investing more into it. with some gain and losses, more gain than losses of course, I started selling off my shares in the KLSE to be invested into cryptos, at that time it was only Bitcoins and ethereum, know that it was the third quarter of the year, ethereum was really booming due to its new technologies, I got it at a discounted price and it tripled my investments instantly! I was dazed.

I then stumbled on this app called eToro, and stumbled across Ripple, AKA XRP, it was then that I made a considerable amount of money! All because of XRP. From there, I started reading more about cryptos, and found this little gem called alt coins!!! WOW!! That completely blew my mind! I was looking at youtube videos, people taking about cryptos, and giving their picks for it. Its crazy. This whole new world. I am seeing plenty of people and companies doing great things on this thing called the BLOCKCHAIN, learning so much new terms. I was elated. Spending many late nights reading white papers, trying to figure what is the next big thing.

Later on in my journey, I discovered Remitano! and also local bitcoins, my trading expanded even more, I realised that even though it's still not a big thing in Malaysia, one day, it will be!! I will be posting up links below, do use them and do me a favour!

I then found BINANCE Exchange and then KuCoin exchange! The rest they say is history. I was once a skeptic, now I am convinced that the future of business is changing, the way the world is is changing.

No one believed in being able to float on air before, it's a norm now,
no one believed in being able to talk to someone at the ends of the world, it's a norm now,
no one believed in being able to instantly send mails to someone, it's the norm now,
No one believed in cryptocurrencies once, will it be the norm in the future??

My answer, you betcha!

Disclaimer: I am not advising anyone to get into cryptocurrencies, but I highly recommend you guys to read about it.

the links below are links to get yourself started in the crypto world in Malaysia, they are my links, it would be great if you could use them so I earn some bonuses. Thank you.

  1. buy bitcoins

https://remitano.com/my?ref=jerweilow
https://localbitcoins.com

  1. exchanges

https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1NRbg
https://www.binance.com/?ref=13835883

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center