New mining posts on BTT --2018/3/23 UTC


Today,I have a tough day.

Trump signed a memorandum trying to use tariffs against China, then China planed to increase tariffs on U.S. imports. Global markets plunge sharply. I also lost a lot of money yesterday. and I think the stocks won't recover soon, I have to be patient.

Anyway, this won't influence my daily updates.

The following table is a summary of new mining posts under announcements (altcoins) board on 2018-3-23 UTC, you can find the original post by clicking coin's name.

NameTickerTypeAlgorithmMax
Supply
Status
PoWAdv*PoWKeccak256100Mpreparing
XatraXTRPoW
PoS
X1121Mready
PepeGoldPEPSPoW
PoS
Scrypt26.25Mready

*PoWAdv is a Mineable ERC20 Token, you can find a tutorial hereto learn how to mine a ERC20 token.

In addition, I found a cool page, check TOS, I definitely will reserve this post, because I like the idea of free-ICO. It will start from March 26th to March 30th, 0.5 million tokens will be distributed to those who access their website during that period on a first come, first served basis.

If you have time, you can participate the following airdrops.
Arcus for 100 free tokens.
Elet's airdrop is only for BTT users with above 1 merit.

If you like it, please upvote or comment, your encouragement is my motivation to post.

Have a good weekends, steemitees!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center