How to get started into Mining Cryptonight

Dear Fellows,

In Case of the Hypes around Altcoins due to the devastating Chart of Bitcoin, I went searching for an easy way to mine some Coins.
I had just a slight clue about the whole thing, so i ended up on Minergate, which allows you to get into Mining via GUI !
Also I dont have a good mining Rig, so I am not interested in making much Profit.
My decision is, to be part of the Community and maybe strengthen it by a personal Blog.
Join now the Mining Community in a few seconds by registering on my link and install the GUI on the download section!
https://minergate.com/a/284afc094cff0b7b523d5fa1
I recommend starting with mining BCN, XMR and maybe if you got a good setup, ETH.

Help me, to make our pool stronger and when I got enough Fellows, I will start an project wich includes a Giveaway of my passive income. The first 50 who join us, will sign up for this project !!!!
Have fun !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center