Shmoogle is leaving alloyxuast, it's been fun.

Hey everyone, @shmoogleosukami here.

I've just writing to let you all know that I'll no longer be working with @chisdealhd on the @alloyxuast community.

Unfortunately the stress of recent times along with my inability to focus and work has taken it's toll and I feel it's best if I step back from a lot of things and take time to work on myself and other things I enjoy.

This will mean that the @alloyxuast witness will be disabled, the Hive-engine witness as well as dlux, spk and duat witnesses will be retired for the time being. I'll also be ceasing management of the @alloyxuast account as well as hive related activities on the account.

I'd like to stress that @alloyxuast is by no means dead, @chisdealhd is still here wokring diligently to build a great community of streamers and gamers alike.

It has been tough and progress has been slow sometimes painfully so, but the drive to build is still here.

While I won't be 'officially' part of alloyxuast, I am still a friend to @chisdealhd and I'll of course be here to assist when I'm able to. Perhaps in the future I'll return, who knows. I'll be hanging around the @alloyxuast discord still! You can join here https://discord.gg/5cPMKXr6yu or at the link in our profile.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now