ListNerds is growing everyday. Are you a part of it?

1017.png

In my busy life and schedule a few months back I started getting out of bed 15 minutes earlier to deal with (fantastic complaint) the number of emails I had to read on ListNerds. I have lost the battle. lol

ListNerds has grown that much that I can no longer get all my emails down in 30 minutes. I am going to have to find more time to get through them all. At the moment I use Saturday mornings to get caught up. Maybe I will have to get up earlier or use some of my evening time. What a fantastic complaint.

Today again I got well over 400 Nerds in earnings. WOW.

I had a nice surprise this morning when I check the rich list. Not the fact that I broke 9000 stakes nerds. But because of who is climbing the ranks.

18may2022richlist.png

You go @generikat. Come and pass me, I know you can do it.

So once again if you have been on the fence about ListNerds you should really check it out.

Off Blockchain support of a Children's Hospital. The pic below is what you are looking for when you go to support it.

proposal.png

Someone out there knows a whale to share this with :)

I want to thank everyone for their support so far. I also sent it out in a solo email on ListNerds today.

I got no list of posts today. There was just so many fantastic posts that I could not narrow it down. Good on you all. I love Hive and ListNerds.

Sorry about the shorter than normal post, or maybe you enjoyed it. lol

wearealive.png

List Nerds

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

Don't forget to check out our Curation Trail

Have a super positive day everyone.

Bradley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
63 Comments
Ecency