¿3speak + cryptoaldea?

¡¡¡Hive para el mundo (final de iniciativa)!!!

Hive for the world (end of initiative)!!!!!


posible.png

no tengo los derechos sobre la imagend e 3speak, pero espero no le incomode / I don't have the rights to the 3speak image, but I hope it doesn't bother you.


Mi nombre es Edgar Corzo, Soy Mexicano y fundador de la que pretendo sea una de las más grandes dentro del habla hispana referente a crypto gamming, abajo te dejaré los links por si quieres unirte 😀

...

My name is Edgar Corzo, I'm Mexican and founder of what I pretend to be one of the biggest in the Spanish speaking world regarding crypto gamming, below I'll leave you the links in case you want to join 😀.



Telegram / Discord / Hive / Twitter / Youtube


43951978_2088602994803008_5062749806045167616_n.jpg

Realmente estoy muy emocionado por que hemos llegado al final, estoy ancioso y deseo poder colaborar con 3speak, para seguir promoviendo la red, por tal motivo les pido que si esta en su posibilidad ir a darle like a mi video en twitter, me apoyen.
I am really excited that we have reached the end, I am anxious and wish to collaborate with 3speak, to continue promoting the network, for this reason I ask that if it is in your possibility to give like to my video on twitter, support me.

---

image.png

De esta manera pueden apoyarme y lo valoraria muchisimo, dejo el link aqui

In this way you can support me and I would appreciate it very much, I leave the link here



También les deseo suerte a todos los participantes, realmente vi cada uno de los videos con los que participaron, y me encantaron todos, cada manera de dar nuestra experiencia fue única, si te perdiste de la iniciativa da click aquí

I also wish luck to all the participants, I really watched each one of the videos they participated with, and I loved them all, every way of giving our experience was unique, if you missed the initiative click here.



No te olvides de dejarme tu comentario, ya que tu opinión es importante para mí.
Don't forget to leave me your comment, as your opinion is important to me.


También dejame en los comentarios tu experiencia dentro de la red y que tipo de contenido te gustaria que subiera.

Also leave me in the comments your experience within the network and what kind of content you would like me to upload.


image.png

la imagen la tome de google


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center