Tree Poet - Guided into a Crop Circle - 👽 ARE ALIENS INVADING US??? or 👼 ANGELS SIMPLY TRYING TO GUIDE US???

Stood in a crop circle ... a real crop circle!!! Check out these amazing photos. crop1.jpg

What an experience, what an amazing adventure.

We were on a drive across Wiltshire in the UK.
I caught a glimpse of something in the corner of my eye, an unusual sign in a distant field.
An amazing piece of art possibly a message from another place.
With that I parked the car and we strolled for a mile or so to that distant field scanning everywhere for any alien artefacts or signs of extraterrestrial beings.

We found lots of flint.

crop2.jpg

Im not going to tell you anything about my feelings or my senses whilst inside this crop circle.
I would like to tell you but have no way how.

I know why I went there. It was if I was guided. For a moment in my life, everything seemed to make perfect sense.
crop3.jpg

Put it this way the frequency was perfect.

crop4.jpg
.....................
crop5.jpg
.....................
crop6.jpg
.....................


check out the Hampshire Flyer

A few days later we returned to the same location however it had been removed. Completely cut out of the farmers
precious field. Someone didn't want you to see this crop circle for some strange reason.

cropret1.jpg

cropret2.jpg

cropret4.jpg

What do you think?

Tree Poet
HELP ME HELP YOU HELP ME

Steemit-big.png is the future

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center