Ancient Tech Found on Mars! Cern Deception and Pyramid Connection!

The joke it not on us anymore. This episode takes us behind the curtain and everything is going to be revealed. Please do Like, Comment, Share, Subscribe and don't forget to check that bell, it means the world to me.

The ANU and NASA citizen campaign to find Planet Nine is paying off big time, but as you will see there is more to it than that. And is there more to Cern's April Fools Story, I believe there is and by the end of this program you will too.

To support this channel all I ask is that you get involved by LIKING, Commenting, and above all else SHARING these videos around. I don't ask for donations but I do have a novel if you love to read which is life changing and exciting to say the least, to get a copy please visit --- No international sales though please, I cannot afford the shipping and your purchase will be refunded.

MUSIC Provided by The Amazing Kevin Macleod
"District Four", "Ossuary 5", "Heavy
Heart","Floating Cities"
Kevin Macleod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under
Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License

Please support him as I do!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.thepause.com/ancient-tech-found-on-mars-cern-deception-and-pyramid-connection/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center